Home > Contact Us
query form

Address
Delhi

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Corporate & Marketing Office:
A-7, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate,
Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110076

Email : CustomerCare@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 011-26959553/54

Noida

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
C4, 37 Sector 59
Noida UP 201301

Email : CustomerCare@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 011-40959538

Greater Noida

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
(Domestic Warehouse)
Plot No. 1A, Ecotech-1 Ext.-1
Greater Noida - 201 308

Email : noida@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 0120-4255868

Bangalore

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
31,80 Feet Road 1st Floor
Opp Brindavan Hotel
Near H.P. Petrol Pump, 3rd Block,
HBR Layout, Bangalore - 560 043

Email : bangalore@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 080-25437135
                080-25437136

Ludhiana

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
F - 250, Ground Floor,
Phase 8, Focal Point
Ludhiana - 141010 (Punjab)

Email : ludhiana@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 0161-2673380
                0161-2678380

Hyderabad

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
18 & 19, Margadarshi Housing Colony,
Rasoolpura, Secunderabad-500003
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Email : hyderabad@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 040-65267315

Chennai

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
2nd Floor, Old No.65 New No.67,
R.T. Mudali Street (Baker Street),
Choolai, Chennai - 600112

Email : chennai@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 044 25366202
                044-26383987

Kolkata

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
71, FF, Topsia Road (South), Near
Millat Nagar Masjid,
Kolkata - 700 046

Email : kolkata@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 033-40049587

Kochi

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Door No. 39/3655-B, 1st Floor,
Faith Tower
Valanjambalam, Ernakulam,
Kochi - 682016

Email : kerala@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 0484-2356041
                0484-4030551

Thane

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Gala No.8, 9 & 10, 1st Floor,
Building No-E-4,
Shri Arihant Compound
Reti Bunder Road, Kalher,
Thane-Bhiwandi Road
Bhiwandi, Dist-Thane-421302

Email : hyderabad@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 040-65267315
                9850602545

Ahmedabad

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Shop No. AF-7 to 11, Block A, Opp. Shaur
Hotel, Mamta Complex, Sarkhej-Sanand
Road, Sarkhej, Ahmedabad - 382 210

Email : ahmedabad@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 079-65420616
                079-65220616

Jaipur

MIRZA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
B-24, Kishori Apartment,
Prabhu Marg, Tilak Nagar,
Jaipur - 302004

Email : jaipur@redtapeindia.com

Hotline : 0141-4032166

Free Shipping*Above Rs. 500/-

7 Days Return Return your order faster

Cash ON Deliverymaking payment easier

Call US : 011-40959538 10am - 5:30pm (Monday - Saturday)

 

Sign Up For Newsletter

 

Find a Red Tape Store

Find a Red Tape Store

Back To Top
Back To Top